Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mrs. Jamie Hartrich
Mrs. Jamie HartrichPrincipal
jamie.hartrich@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Angie Eagleton
Mrs. Angie EagletonBusiness Manager
angie.eagleton@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Lori Bellino
Mrs. Lori BellinoSchool Secretary
lori.bellino@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Jennifer Auora
Mrs. Jennifer AuoraLibrary/Development
jennifer.aurora@stmarysschool.net

Early Childhood

Mrs. Amanda Cole
Mrs. Amanda ColePre-K 3/Library
amanda.cole@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Emily Casali
Mrs. Emily CasaliPre-K 4 Year
emily.casali@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Kathy Hernandez
Mrs. Kathy HernandezKindegarten
kathy.hernandez@stmarysschool.net

Elementary

Mrs. Mary Ann Schweers
Mrs. Mary Ann Schweers1st Grade
maryann.schweers@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Shelby Sprouls
Mrs. Shelby Sprouls4th Grade
shelby.sprouls@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Patty Hadley
Mrs. Patty Hadley2nd Grade
patty.hadley@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Cindy Knight
Mrs. Cindy Knight3rd Grade
cindy.knight@stmarysschool.net

Middle School

Mrs. Kelley Gentsch
Mrs. Kelley Gentsch5th Grade
kelly.gentsch@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Amy O'Donoghue
Mrs. Amy O'Donoghue6th Grade/S.S./Math/Religion
amy.odonoghue@stmarysschool.net

Middle School

Mrs Kate Tiemann
Mrs Kate Tiemann7th Grade/LA/Math/Religion
kate.tiemann@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Donna Zvonar
Mrs. Donna Zvonar8th Grade/Science/Math/Religion
donna.zvonar@stmarysschool.net

Enrichment

Mrs. Kathy Hernandez
Mrs. Kathy HernandezComputers/Math
kathy.hernandez@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Nina Sage
Mrs. Nina SageMusic/Band/Choir
nina.sage@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Carrie Jimenez
Mrs. Carrie JimenezArt
carrie.jimenez@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Nelly Vasquez
Mrs. Nelly VasquezSpanish
nelly.vasquez@stmarysschool.net
Mr. Kevin Sweeney
Mr. Kevin SweeneyPE/Health
kevin.sweeney@stmarysschool.net

Resource and Aides

Mrs. Jamie Sutherland
Mrs. Jamie SutherlandResource - Elementary
jamie.sutherland@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Melissa Teagarden
Mrs. Melissa TeagardenResource - Junior High
melissa.teagarden@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Carolyn Alvarez
Mrs. Carolyn AlvarezAide
carolyn.alvarez@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Amie Crawford
Mrs. Amie CrawfordAide
amie.crawford@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Deb Kocourek
Mrs. Deb KocourekAide
deb.kocourek@stmarysschool.net

Staff

Mrs. Sharon Hamaker
Mrs. Sharon HamakerLunchroom Manager
sharon.hamaker@stmarysschool.net
Mrs.Becky Casali
Mrs.Becky CasaliCafeteria Manager
becky.casali@stmarysschool.net
Mrs. Bertha Martinez
Mrs. Bertha MartinezCustodian
bertha.martinez@stmarysschool.net
Mr. Tyler Connour
Mr. Tyler ConnourMaintenance
tyler.connour@stmarysschool.net